Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Hans Berhorst
Berhorst, Hans
berhorst@smeets.de

Dietmar Bröckerhof
HFL Herstellerverband für Luftleitungen e.V.
info@hflev.de

Axel Diepolder
Helios Ventilatoren GmbH + Co KG
a.diepolder@heliosventilatoren.de

Carsten Dittmar
Systemair GmbH
carsten.dittmar@systemair.de

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Paul Dravenau
Dravenau Industrievertretungen
dravenau-industrievertretungen@email.de

Werner Ehrler
Bohl Befestigungssysteme-
werner.ehrler@bohl.eu

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Zdenko Engl
Gesec Hygiene + Instandhaltung GmbH + Co. KG
zdenko.engl@gesa.de

Markus Ferdinand
Airflow Lufttechnik GmbH
markus.ferdinand@airflow.de


Page 1 of 6

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de