Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Jürgen Albig
ZIEHL-ABEGG SE
juergen.albig@ziehl-abegg.de

Dr. Johannes Anschütz
Nicotra Gebhardt GmbH
j.anschuetz@nicotra-gebhardt.com

Hartmut Brandau
Trox TLT GmbH GB Gebäudeventilatoren
h.brandau@trox-tlt.de

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Peter Fenkl
ZIEHL-ABEGG SE
peter.fenkl@ziehl-abegg.de

Norbert Franke
LTG Aktiengesellschaft
franke@ltg.de

Thomas Fuchs
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.fuchs@siegleundepple.de

Wolfgang Grassler
J. Pichler Gesellschaft mbH
w.grassler@pichlerluft.at

Achim Grunschel
MAICO Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
achim.grunschel@maico.de


Page 1 of 4

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de